top of page
Post Officers
Executive Committee

Commander:       Doug Harris

Adjutant:              Frank Pilgrim

1st Vice:               Ryan Skjoldal

2nd Vice:              Rickey Jendry

Finance Officer:  Paul Rodriguez

Chaplain:              Don Fuller

Historian:             Kyle Skjoldal

Sgt. at Arms:       Don Dosch

Service Officer:   Harry Rossander

Athletic Officer:   Colin Hofer

Membership:       Don Dosch

Americanism:     Doug Harris

Commander:         Doug Harris

Adjutant:                Frank Pilgrim

Finance:                 Paul Rodriguez

Member:                Lyle Tolsma

Member:                Don Dosch

Member:                Tom Smith

Member:                Ryan Skjoldal


Director:                    John Fleming

Asst Director:           Mike Ball

Road Captain:           Ron Root

Asst Road Captain:  John Pyle

Secretary:                 Melanie Martens

Treasurer:                 Melanie Martens

Chaplain:                   Mary Ball

Historian:                  Annette Kruse

Sgt-at-Arms:            Gary Larson

Parliamentarian:      Marcella Root

President:     Terry Curry

Vice President:  Toni Fuller

Treasurer:     Carol Freese

Secretary:      Sue Frantzic

Chaplain:    Lindsay Rhodes    

Parliamentarian:  ?


Commander:  Jason Skala     

Vice Commander:  Jeremy Snyder

Finance Officer:  Doug Harris

Adjutant:  Doug Harris

Sgt-At-Arms:  Cody Penning         

bottom of page